In Defense of Reblogging Myself

I’m trying to write a post a day this week (in case that wasn’t yet obvious), but I’m working on a separate project for class tomorrow and so my facilities of writing are focused elsewhere. So I present you with a post that was published on the Quest Scholars Network official blog site today. I wrote it awhile ago, but I think the topic is at least topical, if not to the class, to this week.

Oh good, I’ve found you. I hope it’s not too late. I’m here to make a passionate plea for you to dress up for Halloween, and I hope you’ll take it seriously.

One thought on “In Defense of Reblogging Myself

  1. eddievcpp says:

    http://bit.ly/Zhn91G

    On the form of a research essay …

Leave a Reply

